Select Your Style

Choose your layout

Color scheme

MKA Board Members

Chris Messer

President

Atkinson Elementary School

Box 189

Barnesville, MN 56514

cmesser@barnesville.k12.mn.us

 

Vice President

Position Open

 

Joyce Kiehn


Secretary


Lake Ripley Elementary

100 W. Pleasure Drive

Litchfield,Mn 55355


jokiehn@isd465.org

 

Donell Berube

Treasurer

700 6th Ave. SW

Pine City, MN 55063

dberube@isd578.org

 

Becky Magnuson


Web Site


Linwood Elementary School

21900 Typo Creek Dr. NE

Wyoming MN 55092

rmagnuson@flaschools.org

 

Lisa Schoneman

Communications

Lakeview Elementary School

902 Abbott St.

Albert Lea, MN 56007

lisa.schoneman@alschools.org

 

Katie Zuehlke

Scholarship and Grants

Annandale Elementary

655 East Park St.

Annandale, MN 55302

kzuehlke@isd876.org

 

 

Lisa Monson

Membership


Tracy Area Elementary School

700 South 4th Street

Tracy, MN 56175


lmm.22@hotmail.com

 

Joan Boyenga

Newsletter Editor

Hawthorne Elementary

1000 E.Hawthorne

Albert Lea, MN 56007

Joan.boyenga@alschools.org

 

Debbykay Peterson

State Dept. Liaison 


1500 HWY 36 W.

Roseville, MN 55113

Debbykay.peterson@state.mn.us

 

Su Botner

Legislative Liaison


Probstfield Center for Education

2410 14th St. S. 
Moorhead

MN 56560

sbotner@moorheadschools.org

 

Janine Ahrens

Spring Conference Liaison

Otsego Elementary

8125 River Road NE

Otsego, MN 55330

janine.ahrens@isd728.org

 

Penny Warner

MNAECTE Representative/NKA


Winona State University

228 Gildemeister Hall

Winona Mn 55987

pwarner@winona.edu

 

Jeanette Sleeper

Public Relations

Retired Kindergarten Teacher

Fulda, MN 56131

jeanettesleeper1@gmail.com

 

Kristen Hayes

Region 1

Probstfield Elementary

2410 14th St. S.

Moorhead, MN  56560

khayes@moorheadschools.org

 

 

Kari Knutson

Region 2

Winterquist Elementary School

PO Bpx 10, HWY 61

Esko, MN  55733

kknutson@esko.k12.mn.us

 

Dawn Kuechle

Region 3


Eden Valley-Watkins School

901 Stearns Ave East

Eden Valley, MN  55329

dkuechle@eages.evw.k12.mn.us

 

Tammy Erickson

Region 4

Riverside Elementary

820 Park St.

Jackson MN 56143

TammyErickson@jccschools.com

Megan Berwyn

Region 5


Otsego Elementary School

8125 River Road NE

Otsego, MN  55330

megan.berwyn@isd728.org

 

Erin Roeske

Region 6


Kaposia Education Center

1225 First Avenue South South

St.Paul, MN 55075

eroeske@sspps.org

Lori Thompson

Region 7


Wilson Elementary School

325 Meadow Lane

Owatonna, MN 55060

lthompson@owatonna.k12.mn.us

To Top