picker

Select Your Style

Choose your layout

Color scheme

Stephanie Brown

President

mkateachers@gmail.com

 

Lara Bronson

President Elect

University of Northwestern – St. Paul

School of Education

3003 Snelling Ave. N

St. Paul, MN 55113

ljbronson@unwsp.edu

 

Lisa Schoneman

Past – President

Sibley Elementary School

1501 Front St.

Albert Lea, MN 56007

lisa.schoneman@alschools.org

 

Donell Berube

Treasurer

Pine City Public Schools Elementary

700 6th Ave. SW

Pine City, MN 55063

snowburbs@gmail.com

 

Nancy Young

Secretary

Holy Family School

160 2nd St. S

Albany, MN 56307

nyoung@holyfamilyalbany.com

 

Travis Smith

Region 1

Grygla Elementary

PO Box 18

Grygla, MN  56727

tsmith@grygla.k12.mn.us

 

Kari Knutson

Region 2

Winterquist Elementary

PO Box 10

Esko MN 55733

kknutson@esko.k12.mn.us

 

Dawn Kuechle

Region 3

Eden Valley – Watkins Elementary

PO Box 190

Eden Valley MN 55329

dkuechle@evw.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mindy Rowe

Region 4

Riverside Elementary

820 Park Street East

Jackson MN 56143

mindy.rowe@jccschools.com

 

Karen Ready

Region 5

Humphrey Elementary School

803 Elm Avenue, PO Box 248 

Waverly, MN 55390

kready@hlww.k12.mn.us

 

Monica Doherty

Region 6

New Life Academy, 

 6758  Bailey Road

 Woodbury, MN  55129

monicadoherty@

newlifeacademy.org

 

Ariane Jensen

Region 7

Co-Rep

Jordan Elementary School

815 Sunset Dr.

Jordan, MN 55352

ajensen@isd717.org

 

Stephanie Olstad

Region 7

Co-Rep

Jordan Elementary

815 Sunset Drive

Jordan, MN 55352

solstad@isd717.org

 

Becky Magnuson

Web Site

Linwood Elementary

21900 Typo Creek Dr. NE.

Wyoming MN 55902

rmagnuson@flaschools.org

 

Katie Zuehlke

Scholarships & Grants

Annandale Elementary

655 East Park Street

Annandale, MN 55302

kzuehlke@isd876.org

Jeanette Sleeper

Public Relations

602 2nd Street NW

Fulda, MN 56131

jeanette.sleeper1@gmail.com

 

Penny Warner

MNAECTE Rep

Winona State University

228 Gildmeister Hall

Winona, MN 55987

pwarner@winona.edu

 

Debbiekay Peterson

State Department Liason

1500 Hwy 36W

Rosevill, MN 55113

debbykay.peterson@state.mn.us

 

Sara Drazkowski

Legislative Liaison

Akin Road Elementary

5231 195th St W

Farmington, MN 55024

sdrazkowski@farmington.k12.mn.us

 

Janine Ahrens

Spring Conf. Liason

jmahrens@iphouse.com

 

Erin Roeske

Network Liasion

Kaposia Education Center

1225 1st Ave. South

South St. Paul, MN 55075

651-451-9260 (s)

eroeske@sspps.org

 

Lisa Schoneman

Membership

Sibley Elementary School

1501 Front St.

Albert Lea, MN 56007

lisa.schoneman@alschools.org

 

Joan Boyenga

Newsletter Editor

Hawthorne Elementary

1000 E Hawthorne St.

Albert Lea, MN 56007

joan.boyenga@alschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

To Top