Select Your Style

Choose your layout

Color scheme

Lisa Schoneman

President

Sibley Elementary School

1501 Front St.

Albert Lea, MN 56007

507-379-5032 (s)

lisa.schoneman@alschools.org

 

Stephanie Brown

President Elect

Transfiguration Catholic School

6135 15th Street N.

Oakdale, MN 55128

sbrown@transfiguration.org

 

Donell Berube

Treasurer

Pine City Public Schools Elementary

700 6th Ave. SW.

Pine City, MN 55063

(320) 629-4251 (s)

dberube@isd578.org

 

Joyce Kiehn

Secretary

Lake Ripley Elementary

100 W. Pleasure Drive

Litchfield, MN 55355

(320) 693-2436 ext. 1247 (s)

jokiehn@isd465.org

 

Region 1 – Open

 

Kari Knutson

Region 2

Winterquist Elementary

PO Box 10

Esko MN 55733

(218) 876-3361 (s)

kknutson@esko.k12.mn.us

 

Dawn Kuechle

Region 3

Eden Valley – Watkins Elementary

PO Box 190

Eden Valley MN 55329

(320) 453-2900 ext 3101 (s)

dkuechle@evw.k12.mn.us

 

Tammy Erickson

Region 4

Riverside Elementary

820 Park SE.

Jackson, MN 56143

(570) 847-5963 (s)

Tammy.Erickson@jccschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Norstuen

Region 5

Prairie View Elementary and Middle School

12220 80th St. NE.

Otsego, MN 55330

megan.berwyn@isd.728.org

 

Erin Roeske

Region 6

Kaposia Education Center

1225 1st Ave. South

South St. Paul, MN 55075

651-451-9260 (s)

eroeske@sspps.org

 

Ariane Jensen

Region 7

Co-Rep

Jordan Elementary School

815 Sunset Dr.

Jordan, MN 55352

(952) 492-4301 (s)

ajensen@isd717.org

 

Stephanie Olstad

Co-Rep

Region 7

Jordan Elementary

815 Sunset Drive

Jordan, MN 55352

(952) 492-4290 (s)

solstad@isd717.org

 

Becky Magnuson

Web Site

Linwood Elementary

21900 Typo Creek Dr. NE.

Wyoming MN 55902

(651) 982-1921 (s)

rmagnuson@flaschools.org

 

Katie Zuehlke

Scholarships & Grants

Annandale Elementary

655 East Park Street

Annandale, MN 55302

(320) 274-8218 (s)

kzuehlke@isd876.org

 

Jeanette Sleeper

Public Relations

602 2nd Street NW

Fulda, MN 56131

jeanette.sleeper1@gmail.com

 

Penny Warner

MNAECTE Rep

822 West Wabasha Street

Winona, MN 55987

(507) 457-5362 (s)

pwarner@winona.edu

 

Debbiekay Peterson

State Dept. Liason

1500 Hwy 36 W.

Roseville MN 55113-4266

(651) 582-8426 (w)

debbykay.peterson@state.mn.us

 

Su Botner

Legislative Liason

Robert Asp Elementary

910 11th St. N.

Moorhead MN 56560

sbotner@moorheadschools.org

 

Janine Ahrens

Spring Conf. Liason

Otsego Elementary

8125 River Road NE.

Otsego, MN 55330

(763) 241-3494 ext. 5631 (s)

janine.ahrens@isd728.org

 

Lisa Monson

Membership

Tracy Elementary School

700 S. 4th S.

Tracy, MN 56175

(320) 965-2724 (s)

monsonl@tracy.k12.mn.us

 

Joan Boyenga

Newsletter Editor

Hawthorne Elementary

1000 E Hawthorne St.

Albert Lea, MN 56007

(507) 379-4960 (s)

joan.boyenga@alschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

To Top